NAME OF ELECTED COUNCILLORS OF 03 ULBs BY-ELECTION HELD ON 29.11.2023

S1 NO	NAME OF THE MUNICIPALITY/ NAC	WARD NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLITICAL PARTY
1	CHIKITI NAC	3	HARA PRASAD CHOUDHURY	BJD
2	JAGATSINGPUR MUNICIPALITY	6	ROJALIN DASH	BJD
3	JODA MUNICIPALITY	8	SUBHAM NAIK	BJD

NAME OF ELECTED CHAIRPERSON OF G.UDAYAGIRI NAC BY-ELECTION HELD ON 29.11.2023

S1	NAME OF THE	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLITICAL
NO	MUNICIPALITY/ NAC		PARTY
1	G.UDAYAGIRI NAC	DEBASMITA SATAPATHY	BJD