NAMES OF ELECTED MAYORS					
Sl. No.	Name of the District	Name of the Urban Local Body	Reservation of Mayor	Name of the elected Mayor	Party Affiliation
1	Cuttack	Cuttack Municipal Corporation	Unreserved	SUBASH CHANDRA SINGH	Biju Janata Dal
2	Ganjam	Berhampur Municipal Corporation	Reserved For Woman	SANGHAMITRA DALEI	Biju Janata Dal
3	Khordha	Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation	Reserved For Woman	SULOCHANA DAS	Biju Janata Dal